Find an Agent

Gustafson, Krogman & Associates
323 22nd Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
Telephone: 605.692.2100
Toll Free: 800.743.2959
Fax: 605.692.6633
Dean Krogman

Dean Krogman

605.692.2100
Matt Krogman

Matt Krogman

Cell: 605.695.1236 mattkrog@century21gka.com www.krogmanrealestate.com
Ryan Krogman

Ryan Krogman

Cell: 605.692.2100 ryankrog@century21gka.com www.krogmanrealestate.com
Gayle A. Chapel, ABR, CRS, GRI

Gayle A. Chapel, ABR, CRS, GRI

Cell: 605.690.1177 gayle@century21gka.com Gayle's Web Site
Mike McClemans

Mike McClemans

Cell: 605.690.1860 mjmac@century21gka.com
Stephanie Severson, ABR

Stephanie Severson, ABR

Cell: 605.690.3520 stephanie@century21gka.com
Tom Bozied

Tom Bozied

Cell: 605.691.3010 tomb@century21gka.com
Katie Knutson-Murray, GRI

Katie Knutson-Murray, GRI

Cell: 605.685.3293 katie@century21gka.com Read Katie's Bio
Shane Andersen

Shane Andersen

Cell: 605.691.3023 shanea@century21gka.com
Read Shane's Bio
Emilie Portz, GRI

Emilie Portz, GRI

Cell: 605.695.4648 emilie@century21gka.com
Emilie's Web Site
Tammi Schleicher

Tammi Schleicher

Cell: 605.691.0088 tammi@century21gka.com
Brett Behrends

Brett Behrends

Cell: 605.695.5268 brett@century21gka.com www.makebrookingshome.com
Samantha Beekman-Jungen

Samantha Beekman-Jungen

Cell: 605.881.9997 SamB@Century21gka.com
Jeff Pitts

Jeff Pitts

Cell: 605.690.1117
jeff@homesbypitts.com
www.homesbypitts.com
Jeff Kollars

Jeff Kollars

Cell: 605.521.6025 Jeff.Kollars@Century21GKA.com
Jordan Fiechtner

Jordan Fiechtner

Cell: 605.695.1089 jordanf@century21gka.com
Arlo Jurrens

Arlo Jurrens

Cell: 605.695.8798
arlo@century21gka.com
Alan Hess

Alan Hess

Cell: 605.651.1781 alanhess@century21gka.com
alanhessbrookings.com/
Scott Hodges, CRS, GRI

Scott Hodges, CRS, GRI

Cell: 605.691.4848 scott@century21gka.com
scotthodges.com
Jill Krogman

Jill Krogman

605.695.7646 jill.krogman@century21gka.com
Janean Caugherty

Janean Caugherty

Cell: 605.690.0766 janean@century21gka.com
Roshal Lamp

Roshal Lamp

Cell: 605.691.1335 roshallamp@century21gka.com
Read Roshal's Bio
Dawna Kuck

Dawna Kuck

Cell: 605.690.2659 dawna@century21gka.com
Read Dawna's Bio
Cheryl Kjelden

Cheryl Kjelden

Cell: 605.695.4693 cheryl@century21gka.com
Read Cheryl's Bio
Nick Dieter

Nick Dieter

Cell: 605-388-2989
Cell: 310.770.2650
nick@century21gka.com Read Nick's Bio
Susanne Bielfeldt

Susanne Bielfeldt

Office: 605-692-2100 susanne@century21gka.com Read Susanne's Bio